Choose Your Own Video Bundle – Modern Sounds Edition

Choose your own Instant Video bundle!

Share This

Choose First Product
Choose Second Product
Choose Third Product

Pick any 3 Digital Videos from the available list for $29.99. Titles Include:

  • Steve Jordan- The Groove is Here
  • Aaron Spears – Beyond the Chops
  • Steve Smith – Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
  • Bruce Becker – Concepts and Philosophies
  • Stanton Moore – Groove Alchemy
  • James Gadson – Funk & R&B Drumming
  • George Kolias – Intense Metal Drumming
  • David Garibaldi – Breaking the Code

This product contains instant access video – you will have immediate access after placing your order.


Instant Video allows you to purchase a video from and start watching it instantly. Videos can be streamed to your computer, phone, tablet, or many other internet-enabled media devices – similar to services such as Netflix or Hulu. For a complete list of viewing options, visit

Our entire catalog of DVDs is available through Instant Video, as well as many exclusive, Instant Video only titles. Both instructional and performance content is available.

Refunds: We are not able to issue refunds for digital purchases. Please click here to contact us if you are having an issue with your purchase and we will work to resolve.

More Questions? Click here to visit our Support Page to view more questions and answers, or to ask a question of your own.

Choose First Product
Choose Second Product
Choose Third Product

Customer Reviews

Write a review
This product currently has no reviews - be the first!

Recommended For You

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop