Instant Delivery Available!

Buddy Rich Live at the Montreal Jazz Festival


Buddy and his band at the height of their popularity and influence, with seven arrangements that display not only Buddy Rich’s virtuosity but his unsurpassed musicianship, as well.

Buddy Rich Live at the Montreal Jazz Festival $7.99

Included is a rare example of Buddy Rich on brushes and a brilliant rendition of his signature piece, the medley from West Side Story.


  • Hookin It
  • Brush Strokes
  • If They Could See Me Now
  • Good News
  • West Side Story Medley
  • Carioca
  • Time Check
  • Green Dolphin Street (Bonus Clip on DVD only)

The Musicians: Trumpets: Dave Stahl, Doug Clark, Chris Pasin, John Harbaugh; Trombones: Peter Enblom, Ken Crane, Pete Beltran; Saxes: Steve Marcus, Mike Smith, Andy Fusco, Walt Weiskopf, Keith Bishop; Piano: Lee Musiker; Bass: Mike Boone.


Instant Video allows you to purchase a video from and start watching it instantly. Videos can be streamed to your computer, phone, tablet, or many other internet-enabled media devices – similar to services such as Netflix or Hulu. For a complete list of viewing options, visit

Our entire catalog of DVDs is available through Instant Video, as well as many exclusive, Instant Video only titles. Both instructional and performance content is available.

Refunds: We are not able to issue refunds for digital purchases. Please click here to contact us if you are having an issue with your purchase and we will work to resolve.

More Questions? Click here to visit our Support Page to view more questions and answers, or to ask a question of your own.