Jojo Mayer & Nerve release new EP

Jojo Mayer and Nerve have released a new 3 song ep, which according to the band is “the first of many mini-EP’s the band will be releasing in 2010”.

Immediate download of 3-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire is available at

As a bonus – the track ‘schluuedersitz’ is a free download.

Nerve has also posted some cool studio footage from the session, on Vimeo!


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop